P is Premi and Philosopher

Ha****ra, I am not writing about our that conversation and the stuff we talked about. Nonetheless, hopefully you won’t be pissed off at my calibre to find out things. lol Anyways, I discovered you. Without google.

I let others to decide whether Mr. Ha****ra (not a cousin of Nakamura from Tokyo lol)will get signals from her bebe.

A silent lover and a philosopher may not win the race. I think you should be bold enough to tell her about your feelings if not propose.

Guys, aren’t I correct? Ha****ra, am waiting for your comment! *+*

One comment on “P is Premi and Philosopher

do you have anything to say?

