Confession

I have been misused many times.

I am so gullible that to some people I cannot say no.

Today Mr. N took advantage of me… Actually, it was help for him.

Sorry Ms Anu…, I was forced to talk to you as the third character –Mr. A– between you and Mr. N.

Let me confess. It was me who talked to you.

One comment on “Confession

  1. Hi, Keshav how r u? just now i found in your site u r misused by someone.i m agree with u that somepersons took the advantage of innocent people.So we should take care to avoid such circumstances.byee. take care

    now i m in bhubaneswar.Happy Durga Puja

    life_bbsr

do you have anything to say?

