A break

Yesterday, I could not post any entry because of the Internet connection problem. Every time I dialed 15500, there was busy tone.

And, my record of each day bloging for more than 20 days could not go further.

One day break, no matter!

Today evening I got to know that the hunting number of the Mercantile has been out of function for some reasons. And, there is an alternative number 4240525.

I have fever. Still I am active. Thanks to the antipyretic. I hate being laid in bed when I am not well. Other times, I am a great slumberer.

Rather than fever, this running nose is problematic.

I have something to write about what I did today. But I want to be precise.

I went to the CDM, and met my supervisor Prof. Basnyat. He’s given some idea regarding how to carry out the research……

I have to end up with a proposal by Saturday. So, I have to work out a lot….

2 comments on “A break

do you have anything to say?

