Full moon and the sky

Despite the clouds looming in the sky of the vale, I could see the mountains in the east and south-east from my rough top. Hills in the Nagarkot area and the Phulchoki.were very distinct. It’s Poornimaa today.

At the full-of-the-moon, it’s pleasure to be in open. I just returned from below the heavens. The moon is buried by the clouds but there is some illumination in the sky. It’s like hide-and-seek between the clouds, moon and stars.

The clouds floating in the sky with lustrous moon in the background make different shapes. Once I felt there was an image of mine in the sky. I fancied a spacecraft that would take me to the space and I would land in the moon.

Astronomy and space. It was my one of the child-time dreams to travel in the deep space. And, when I was an active journalist, I always tried to put in my time and source at covering the celestial events.

do you have anything to say?

