Veggie’s blues

To be a veggie sometimes appears to be an oddball. It’ll be difficult for you to socialize.
And, sometimes if you are a teetotaler, it will almost make you unsocial.

But if people are considerate, you won’t be neglected. Despite you being a flake, they won’t drop you. I realised it today.

Except me, all of them in the late-night meeting were non-veg. But Ramaa dai made an arrangement for me. Though it was difficult for me to gulp down whatever I was eating with the aroma of non-veg items spreading all around, I managed it anyhow.

do you have anything to say?

