Excited me

Yesterday I wrote an email to Prof VN Agrawal asking for an appointment. I had written him earlier also. Since he was in the US, he did not reply me.

I want to discuss on the research topics I have worked out with him. Today I got a reply. He’s fixed the date.

On Aug 06 @11 am @RLabb

Despite information regarding the newly put budgetary needs by the lab, I preferred approaching the professor because if he feels okay then everything can be managed.

Which topic would be appropriate? Micropaleontology related one or the one that will see the plasmid profiling of the bacteria which would be isolated from soil showing different levels of radioactivity?

If green signal given, it will be fun working on the dream project. All the same, the chances are minimal. I know that.

I wish myself a best of luck. I guess you too won’t want to miss the chance.

One comment on “Excited me

do you have anything to say?

