Deadline and proposal

It's really difficult to design a protocol and write a proposal. It's been about a week, however, I have not been able to end up with a nice proposal.

Truly speaking, I haven't started writing it yet.

The reasons are obvious ones.
1. I am a great procrastrinator. I've been killing time for days. The World Cup matches have been the excuse for me.

2. The literature review is a tedious job. How to select the appropriate but best ones from the plethora of journals and papers?

3. How to put forward a "hypothesis" as Dr. K has suggested me to do?

Navin said the same day that the topic sounds to be hi-fi. Yes it is. However, since I have promised to submit the proposal, I have to write it.

I fear of not meeting the deadline.

May I succeed doing that on time!

One comment on “Deadline and proposal

do you have anything to say?

