An email and the reply

Yesterday when I was playing with my machine, I added some addresses to my hotmail messenger.
One was online that time, and talked to me for a while and refused to talk to an “unknown person” later. OK. I respected her feelings.

Today, I received an email to which I replied. No intention to publicise the name of the persons. But just want to share the words that I got and I wrote.

Message to me:

hi…….. may i know who are u and why do u want to add me on your mailing/ chat list??
anyways i liked ur Vanarasi experience.wwoooow……..that was great……..

My reply:

Hello there
>hi…….. may i know who are u and why do u want to add me on your mailing/ chat list??
== No solid intention while adding you! It just happened when I got a forwarded email– that one with sth like Nepal on 2030.
If you want you can block me.

>anyways i liked ur Vanarasi experience.wwoooow……..that was great……..
== Thanks for that. Did you read that. Which one? Varanasi…….?
The entries posted from Varanasi have lousy language because I had time limit and the Internet was very expensive there.
I had to go to Lanka some 7 km away from where I lived. I preferred going on evenings rather than the scorching days. And, I had to return to the place where I lived before 9…………..

Hahhahaha

Now am back to my place. But am tired of the journey

By the way, what is this Shristi/sujit? You guys couple or wat?

cheers

do you have anything to say?

