No breakfast today

No breakfast today at the Mutt because when I reached there Swami was not there, and guys there did not offer me anything. May be Swami forgot to tell them……..

Before going to the Mutt, I read the lousy paper Dainik Jagaran. Though it has quoted me concisely and incompletely, no distortion on what I had said.
I knew the reporter would not write what I had said about Indian Goverments’ double standard regarding Nepali politics and Karan Singh’s visit to Nepal as Prime Minister Mana Mohan Singh’s special envoy.

There was an exaggeration on the very news in which I have been quoted. Just below the headline, they have printed “Din Bhar Chali Mantrana Nepali Dharmashala me.”

This is nothing other than the reporter’s skill to cook up tall tales!

do you have anything to say?

