On the eve of BS New year 2063

Today is the last day of the year 2062.

I am here in Varanasi. So I miss my families and friends backhome on the eve of the new year. 

The days are changing, but not is our attitude. I mean the attitude of we people from the third world.

When will we be wise, I question myself.

I don't know how I would explain it to you. But I will try to do that for you…. Not now, may be later. 

The east and the west….

The politics, our society, economy……….

It's sucking!

But  I feel we should be optimistic. May be, the positive thinking helps us change ourselves.

One comment on “On the eve of BS New year 2063

  1. happy new year keshav!

    may the new year be filled up with luck! i wish 2063 an optimism that changes the world all around. kind of ‘ottimismo della volontà’ where realism is always pessimism.

    best wishes, joachim

do you have anything to say?

