My Recent pictures

Corinne sent me these pictures from Calcutta.

Along with the pictures, she has sent me this message:

Hi!

In attachment, you’ll find the pictures of us in Varanasi.

I hope that your trip is fine.

Benoit and I are in Kolkata and we are leaving today to Puri.

Enjoy your travel in India,

With affection,

Corinne

picture1:  Me at Lalit Ghat on the bank of the Ganges, just below the Nepali temple

Keshav@lalitaghatvaranasi Picture2: Me with Corinnecorinne and keshav

Picure 3: The Nepali Dharmashala next to the Pashupatinath temple in Varanasi.

That is me on the window. Corinne shot me with her digicam.

nepali dharmashala

By Himanshu Kaishuvam Posted in photos

One comment on “My Recent pictures

do you have anything to say?

